Board of Directors



Chris Conant, President, Beebe Lane, 802-316-6714, Dmconant@aol.com

Roger Crouse, Vice President, Beebe Lane, 802-482-2330 (Winter at (802) 985-3781), rogercrouse@gmail.com

Jamie Carroll, Secretary, Shadow Lane, (802) 989-9439, Jamie@JamieCarroll.com

Dick Phillips, Treasurer, SW Shore, 443-255-8408, crp4@aol.com

Pat Suozzi, Director, Pine Shore Drive, 802-355-2411, pasuozzi@gmail.com

Jeff Davis, Director, Shadow Lane, 802-343-3535, jadavis@peakcm.com

Robert Donnis, Director, Beebe Ln, (802) 310-0262, rdonnis@gmavt.net

Roger Jones, Director, Dimick Road, 802-375-9232 (camp: 802-482-2392), Goodunk@comcast.net

Marian Mumford, Director, Beebe Lane, 802-922-5880, MMumford@gmavt.net

Chip Wright, Director, Old Pump Rd., 802-482-2937 (Winter at 802-985-3514), Wrights8@gmail.com

Jane Marinsky, Director, East Shore Rd, (716)-866-2038, janemarinsky@gmail.com

Shannon Kelly, Director, shannon_kelly117@hotmail.com

Erni Rossi, Director, Beebe Ln, ernie@rrvermont.com


Contact any director with comments or questions about the efforts of the Lake Iroquois Association and how you can help.  Please also contact any board member if interested in serving on the board.   The application for board membership is attached below.