Board of Directors


Pat Suozzi, President, Pine Shore Drive, 802-355-2411, pasuozzi@gmail.com

Roger Crouse, Vice President, Beebe Lane, 802-482-2330 (Winter at (802) 985-3781), rogercrouse@gmail.com

Chris Conant, Secretary, Beebe Lane, 802-316-6714, Dmconant@aol.com

Dick Phillips, Treasurer, SW Shore, 443-255-8408, crp4@aol.com

Jamie Carroll, Director, Shadow Lane, (802) 989-9439, Jamie@JamieCarroll.com

Jeff Davis, Director, Shadow Lane, 802-343-3535, jadavis@peakcm.com

Robert Donnis, Director, Beebe Ln, (802) 310-0262, rdonnis@gmavt.net

Roger Jones, Director, Dimick Road, 802-375-9232 (camp: 802-482-2392), Goodunk@comcast.net

Steve Lidle, Director, Wood Run, 802-482-3475, Cheesevacation@hotmail.com

Marian Mumford, Director, Beebe Lane, 802-922-5880, MMumford@gmavt.net

Bob Pasco, Director, Beebe Lane, 802-343-3960, BobPasco@hotmail.com

Chip Wright, Director, Old Pump Rd., 802-482-2937 (Winter at 802-985-3514), Wrights8@gmail.com

Jane Marinsky, Director, East Shore Rd, (716)-866-2038, janemarinsky@gmail.com

Erni Rossi, Director, Beebe Ln


Contact any director with comments or questions about the efforts of the Lake Iroquois Association and how you can help.  Please also contact any board member if interested in serving on the board.   The application for board membership is attached below.